Find a Photographer

Natrona County

Wyoming Camera Outfitters
128 West 2nd Casper, WY 82601
307-237-1223
info@wyomingcameraoutfitters.com
http://www.wyomingcameraoutfitters.com/

David Dewald
122 So. Elk St. Casper, WY 82601
307-234-5941
wyo6@msn.com

 

Laramie County

Chris & Vickie Pyle
Camera Man Studio
2623  Foothills  Rd. Cheyenne, WY 82009
www.cameramanstudio.com
cameramanstudio@msn.com
307.632.1955

Roger Carey
512  1/2  E.  25th Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-638-3397
dovestudio@aol.com

 

Sheridan County

Shirley McPeeters
1909 W. 17th St. Sheridan, WY 82801
307-674-4188
psmcpeeters@bresnan.net

Becky Pickrel
2533 Coffeen ave, Sheridan WY. 82801
pickrelart@gmail.com
www.pickrelart.com
307-680-3061

H. Michael Roberts.
Roberts Imaging.
638 S. Thurmond, Sheridan, WY 82801.
307-752-1867.
mroberts122@bresnan.net

Sweetwater County

Jenni Knezovich
Fotos by Jenni
2714  Commercial  Way Rock Springs, WY 82901
307-382-9900
jenni@fotosbyjenni.com

RJ Pieper
219  Virginia  St. Rock Springs, WY 82901
307-389-2822
RJ.SweetwaterPhotography@gmail.com
www.Sweetwater-Photography.com

Marni Christensen
320 P  St. Rock Springs, WY 82901
307-705-7227
marnijo@juno.com

Carrie Lopez
3905 Blue Heron Way, Rock Springs, Wy. 82901
307-352-9269
carrie.lopez@shuttershockwy.com

Amanda McClure
Amanda McClure Photography
410 Sapphire St. Rock Springs, Wy. 82901
307-705-9624
amandam_photo@yahoo.com

Joanne Zotti
Rock Springs, Wy.
wyonygal@outlook.com

 

Albany County

Kim Pezeshki
Pez Photography
4328  Cliff  St. Laramie, WY 82070
307-460-0971
kmpezes@msn.com

 

Carbon County

Goshen County

Corrie Gamel
Sunshine Photography
2242  West  B Torrington, WY 82240
307-575-1702
sunshinegamel@gmail.com

 

Platte County

Big Horn County

Fremont County

Randy Lehman
210 W. Main Riverton, WY 82301
307-856-3941
rblehman@wyoming.com

Cathy Winchester.
Cathy Winchester Photography LLC.
792 Eight Mile Road, Riverton, WY 82501.
307-856-0110
cwphotography@wyoming.com

Park County

Melissa Thompson
Pistachio Alley Photography
2526 Sheridan Avenue. Cody, WY 82414
307-250-1192
pistachioalley@gmail.com

Alison Beyer-Ostheimer
183 Road 1 AB Powell, WY 82435
307-645-3167
alison@alisonbeyerphotography.com

Bill Blake
1608 Alger Ave Cody, WY 82414
307-587-3330
bblake@bresnan.net

Michelle Erwin
2002 29th St. Cody, Wy.
307-272-1830
michelleeerwin@gmail.com

Renae Gordon
39 North 41st St. Cody, Wy.
307-250-1628
rrjbc@bresnan.net

 

Lincoln County

Jordan Mitchell
BabyDoll Photography
Afton Wy.
307-887-6669
babydollphotography307@gmail.com

Converse County

Rick Kilmer
P.O. Box 73 Douglas, WY 83633
307-358-5126
rlikmer@vcn.com

 

Niobrara County

Hot Springs County

Johnson County

Campbell County

George Dunlap
Dunlap Photography
425 S. Gillette Ave. Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 686-3094
http://www.dunlapphoto.com

 

Crook County

Uinta County

Washakie County

Gail Carver
200 N. 7th St. Worland, WY 82401
307-347-3747
gail@gailcarverphotography.com

 

Weston County

Teton County

Sublette County

 

Other

Ken Stoecklin
Beartooth Photography
5400 S. Park Terrace Ave. #10-101, Greenwood Village Co. 80111
www.beartoothphotography.net
ken@beartoothphotography.net
307-262-7031

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *